Wale – The Eleven One Eleven Theory




01. “Theory” 11. 1. 11
02. Fuck You
03. Drums N shit (produced by Deputy)

04. Chain Music
05. Lacefrontin
06. Mother Nature (Slow Jammin) (produced by BuBu)
07. Barry Sanders (produced by DJ Toomp)
08. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)
09. Passive Aggres-Her (produced by Sonny Digital)
10. Fairy Tales (feat. Lil Duval) (produced by Lil C)
11. Ocean Drive (feat. Black Cobain, Magazeen & Tre)
12. Samples N Shit
13. Ambitious Girl, Pt. 2 (feat. J. Holiday)
14. Let’s Chill (feat. Lloyd)
15. Pick .. Six
16. Varsity Blues
17. Underdog (produced by Hit-Boy)
18. The Podium (feat. Black Cobain, Tre & Tone P)
19. Globetrotters (Hidden Track) (feat. 2Chainz)
20. Bait Main EQ

Download Wale- The Eleven One Eleven Theory

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s